Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.9
Staff
8.8
Value
8.7

Reviews

    es

    Review score

    9.2
    22 October 2018

    A home out of home! Will be back^^

    Nothing. Everything was ok! :)
    Very comfortable apartments in a very convenient location for visiting Seoul, nearby shopping areas, old palaces, markets, etc. The rooms are big and well equipated. The staff is so professional and willing to help. The breakfast is good enough for starting the day with energy to walk (asian and continental offer). Plus, the swimming pool at the basement is perfect to beat the jetlag or simply relax after a long day of shopping or tourism. I will be back! ^^
    James
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    21 October 2018
    Kids playroom is too basic
    Large, clean and modern rooms. Good breakfast buffet. Awesome location. Friendly staff.
    David
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    20 October 2018

    Excellent, would return and would recommend to anyone

    nothing
    everything was good, breakfast nice, gym and pool good, suite great
    Peter
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    20 October 2018

    a phantastic place in Seoul

    two words: excellent , outstanding
    Netherlands
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    19 October 2018
    The breakfast place was a little bit out of date as well as the breakfast it self was not so good.
    The apartment was spacious 2 seperate bedrooms and a living room is great. We've got an upgrade! I wish I could have this hotel everywhere!
    Aottonew
    th

    Review score

    10
    19 October 2018

    Everything is nice

    Nothing
    Comfortable bed, very big room size, location is good, sauna fitness and hot pool in the hotel is very good after a long walk all day, so relaxed! Kitchen, washing machine, all facilities. I like it all.
    Cleo
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    17 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    13 October 2018
    amenities was very limited.
    clean and spacious
    George
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2018

    A very nice comfortable hotel

    Bed and pillow were just right Better than our stay in Japan where they were very hard Well dont TV stations were also great better than japan
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    12 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lan
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    11 October 2018

    Well equipped apartment on lively Insadong-gil.

    Don’t bother with the breakfast buffet, poor quality and the clientele are quite atrocious. Reception staff seemed positively displeased to be in customer service. We asked for one to call us a taxi and he suggest we do it ourselves!!!
    Very spacious, fully equipped apartments in a busy, interesting area of Seoul. Food, public transport and even a palace all in walking distance. There’s a 7 Eleven across the road which is handy for drinking water, tea and washing powder, which aren’t supplied.
    deborah
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    8 October 2018

    I would give this hotal a 9!

    The breakfast was good but a little basic
    The room was really spacious, that what I loved the most with the tranquility No noise from outside. Good parking for your car, which you didn't have to pay for. Service from the staff was very good
    Deborah
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    6 October 2018
    I found the staff at the front desk not that helpful. I feel the staff are not provided good management. The breakfast was adequate!
    The location was great and having access to pool and gym was terrific!
    benthungo
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    5 October 2018
    Facilities were good, and kids play room was very helpful since we were with the entire family.
    Taeil
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    4 October 2018

    Good stay, large room with a good view.

    No maid service on Sunday. Allowing food delivery people inside without security check. No replacement of water after the initial bottle. Breakfast choice was limited.
    Michelle
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    22 October 2018
    Older finishes and furniture
    Location, spacious
    sean20002
    sg

    Review score

    5.0
    18 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    17 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Young Paik
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    5 October 2018
    We stayed in 11th floor. We always felt stuffy in hallway to room from elevator with some strange faint smell. It may need better ventilation. Room was fine and clean air
    Location. Short walk to subways, restaurants. Close to palaces and other cultural neighborhoods
    Debora
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews